ALL · REFLECTIONS

New Homeland

So here I plant my Flag
Set up a new Homeland
Sow the seeds of Love
And fix my Will for Hope
Here.. Just here

***

A Future of my choice would commence
Here I live the Now
And cling to it …
As I hope for Tomorrow

***

A clip of Faith
A flock of Passion
Attached to a life where Justice and Free Will
Would overly rule

***

Life once incubated by borders of a dream
Ending at the launch of a so called “reality”
Here I would instill purity
And rinse out whatever stains of fear

***

Impurities of Hatred would exist no more
Candor is the canon, forever to rule…
I would build my future on the ruins of my past
And Cheer

***

Mark the Start Point
Here the heart of my New Being
And Rejoice
Feel triumphant I would

***

I’d think of no Pain
And surely anticipate it not
I’d give in to the Now
And invite my choices to combat

***

Feel Confusion?
I Shall not
For I shall be…
Watching my choices competing

***

I Shall set my vision sharp
Feeling through and evermore sensitive
And there I would move profusely…
from Choices to Decision

***

And yet again, I would rejoice
Decisive I dare to be
Unwavering …
Like I’ve always been

***

And how would the new Homeland Look like?
As graceful as a Queen
As innocent as a Child
And as Unique as nothing else would be

***

It would speak my language
And Rule by the law of my guts
Selfish? No..
Transparent I’d say

***

My New Homeland…
Would you shield me when I need
Would you heal me when I ail?
Would you feel me when I to you relate?

***

Would you Let a faithful me live carefree?
Would you contain me?
Tender as I wish would you be
Always be Home to me?

***

Maha.

5 thoughts on “New Homeland

  1. My New Homeland…
    Would you shield me when I need
    Would you heal me when I ail?
    Would you feel me when I to you relate?

    ***

    Would you Let a faithful me live carefree?
    Would you contain me?
    Tender as I wish would you be
    Always be Home to me?

    I can feel the sincerity of the words and hope that the answers to your queries be “YES” one day

Leave a Reply

